Handmade Mason Jar Red Apple Cooler

There’s nothing like enjoying a refreshing drink at the patio on a hot Texas summertime day. I’ve started to create a signature drink (or two, or three) every summer to have on-hand for when company stops by. I think my newest drink recipe is wayyy yummy and I hope you’ll try it out! Oh and by the way, I don’t include measurements in my drink recipes….taste and serve is my motto.

You’re able to check out my Mason Jar Red Apple Cooler recipe that includes a free digital download on the HELMUTWALKER photography blog by clicking here! 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

