Handmade Woodburned Place Card Alternative

It’s time for my next handmade feature with my friends at HELMUTWALKER Photography, a woodburned place card alternative! It’s just a little spin on the traditional paper place card that will make your guests smile.

I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of loving woodburned art, it fits well with so many schemes. I wanted the place setting below to be tropical with a hint of rustic. Having a rustic element doesn’t mean you have to have a full-on rustic event.

You can see my how-to and the lovely description by Raelyn and Laura when you visit their blog at this link

{Shawna Marie}

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

