Design and Photography Workshop Comes to Dallas

I love detailed design so much. I think about it all the time.  

When Napa photographers Julie & Damion Hamilton found me I was so happy.  They’re this fabulous husband and wife duo with the cutest bio ever!  They’ve worked with celebrity wedding planner Sasha Souza and their images have graced many prominent publications. 

Julie & Damion are having a photography workshop that’s right up my alley, The Detail Experience.  When they said the workshop was making a stop here in Dallas and asked if I would provide a table scape and some styling insight I cheered!

For more information about the workshop, please visit this link.

I helped Julie and Damion scout out a venue in South Dallas, The Trinity River Audubon Nature Center.  I think this will provide the perfect photography and design inspiration for all attendees!

{Shawna Marie}

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

